Powered by TurnTo
4.7 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
0
0
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Good close shave.
Nice razer close shave. I like the water proof.
June 22, 2022
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I'm very happy with my new Norelco. I have been using norelco shavers for 30 years.
May 6, 2022
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Forgot how good my electric razor shave could be!
My old Norelco was giving problematic shaves and was again considering replacing the blades. For only a little more I replaced the whole thing and am a Happy Man!
April 21, 2022
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great shaver and easy to clean.
April 19, 2022
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
KROWBAR
PURCHASED an OPEN BOX SHAVER & IT IS JUST GREAT. SHAVES CLOSE, BETTER THAN THE REPLACEMENT BLADES I PURCHASED. WONDERFUL ITEM.
March 22, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The shavers a very nice electric shaver. Easy to clean and I charge it two times a month. Thank you.
March 17, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I am very pleased with my purchase. This is the second razor of this model I have used.
February 11, 2022
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great shaver
I have owned Norelco shavers since I was a teenager, a long time ago. I love the design of this with the floating head style. Light and easy to use.
February 11, 2022
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
New shaver
This is the same model I still have but couldn't find the same head as a replacement. this has it and is exactly what I was shopping for. Perfect.
January 26, 2022
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Power cord works well
Power cord for this shaver charges it quickly.
October 14, 2021
Purchased
10 months ago