Powered by TurnTo
4.2 / 5.0
103 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
66
15
6
5
11
Rated 5 out of 5
The Real Deal
These are as close to the original shaving heads for my favorite shaver in the world the Norelco SensoTouch 3D!
I made the mistake of trying to replace my the SensoTouch 3D shaver with Norelco Series 5000 from Sam's Club, which is worst shaver I have ever experienced, when I could not find replacement shaving heads!
I'm so happy to have my favorite shaver, SensoTouch 3D, back in action. And so happy that Norelco Factory Outlet Store has these replacement heads in stock and quick shipping too!
Thank you, thank you, thank you!
August 5, 2022
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Better Than The Rest
i tried knock-off units but they only left my face sore and bleeding. These are the best I have found.
August 3, 2022
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Best shaving head that works!
My husband relies on the replacement heads to keep his beard looking good. When you get older, you get what works!
July 19, 2022
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awsome
Works perfectly in my old artitec and is a great value I would definitely buy again from your store. There are many knock offs on the web and amazon
June 30, 2022
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect fit
They work great and I would definitely recommend. Speedy delivery also.
April 14, 2022
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Not the original
It works but the fit to the body moving parts is loose making the head assembly detach at occasions.
January 12, 2023
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Norelco Razor Head Rrplacements
Great price, quick response, great service. I was expecting the razor heads to be on a Norelco box.
June 17, 2022
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Doesn’t fit what it says it does
Doesn’t fit what the model is says
December 22, 2022
Purchased
2 months ago