Powered by TurnTo
4.3 / 5.0
87 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
49
23
10
2
3
Rated 5 out of 5
Good shaver but...
Replacement blades were NOT the same quality as the original blades...less cutting blades and did a poor job while shaving..
July 28, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice, sturdy razor!
Love the corded feature---doesn't "run out of charge" : )
July 7, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Product cuts smooth and feels great to use
I like the product it is perfect and I would recommend it to anyone
June 17, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
easy to use
love just cord usr no battery to charge cuts smooth close no skin burn
June 13, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
This shaver gives a clean close shave Handles nice
This rating was chosen because it is a good product. Not overly expensive
April 4, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent shaver
Cheap, but works great. The corded one never loses power like the battery operated versions do. I managed to shave my unsightly chin hair into submission, then both my legs and armpits and it didn't even get warm. Took 10 minutes. Make sure you use a circular motion and press firmly against the skin for a close shave.
10/10 highly recommended
January 3, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great shave. Very close and comfortable
Have been using your shivers for a long time. Always extremely satisfied.When I needed a new shave you products were my ONLY choice.Best shaver yet.This is
Why I recommend this to Everyone and why I rated it like I did
September 20, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Close shave and long battery life
Price is right on this shaver . This is my second one of this model
September 18, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Would highly recommend
This product is very easy to use. I get a close shave every time. Performance is excellent. I received this product as a gift. I would highly recommend this product.
July 25, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent cutting
This is my first try using an electric razor since 1962. For my tough beard this works great and lasts all day. A great unit for the price and quality.
July 19, 2019
Originally posted at
Customer Comments